Mrs. Amsterdam - Saying hi from The Netherlands!

mrsamsterdam
19 posts
Posted 22 Jan 2021 - 04:35 AM #1
Hi everyone!

I'd like to introduce myself on this forum! My name is Marly, and I am a 22-year old student from The Netherlands. I live 20 minutes from our capital, Amsterdam, hence my name! In daily life I am studying law (I hope to become a lawyer), but I also have a hobby which most of my fellow students don't know about - I love to fuck big black cocks!! <3

A few months ago I created my own Twitter account and I joined OnlyFans, where I am now uploading new content of my adventures daily. I already loved fucking BBC, but now that I am discovering others also like to watch me do this, it's an even bigger encouragement for me to pursue my second career as true Queen of Spades.

I'll be sharing some previews of my content here as well, and am happy to answer any questions you may have. Hope to see you soon at onlyfans.mrsamsterdam.nl!

X

Marly
TRoyal
360 posts
Posted 23 Jan 2021 - 08:43 AM #2
What's good sexy lady? 

I follow you on Twitter, and I gotta say, you definitely post some filthy smut. Always glad to have naughty snowbunnies like you here.
CreampieGuy
489 posts
Posted 23 Jan 2021 - 08:54 AM #3
What's your Twitter account so I can give you a follow?
JBJ
578 posts
Posted 24 Jan 2021 - 07:35 AM #4
Welcome! I recognize you from Twitter, great to have you here.

When did you get into black men and what prompted you to try out actual shoots?
mrsamsterdam
19 posts
Posted 24 Jan 2021 - 08:31 AM #5
CreampieGuy wrote:
What's your Twitter account so I can give you a follow?

www.twitter.com/mrsamsterdamxxx

X

Marly
mrsamsterdam
19 posts
Posted 24 Jan 2021 - 08:32 AM #6
JBJ wrote:
Welcome! I recognize you from Twitter, great to have you here.

When did you get into black men and what prompted you to try out actual shoots?

Thank you!! It was always a fantasy, which I made reality nearly two years ago. And I've always had an exhibitionist side.. 

X
poohbear